Innovative new product from Global Fashion - thick gel to create a strong bond between the nail plate and gel tips! The gel consistency allows you to fix the gel tips without any effort. The gel does not flow, you do not need to fix the tip on the nail, you just set it and send it to the lamp immediately for full polymerization! Express extension becomes really fast with Extension UV Gel!


Application:

- Prepare the nail plate, use dehydrator and primer, and apply a thin layer of elastic base with rubbing motions and polymerize.

- Saw or apply primer/acetone to the inside of the tip so that the surface becomes rough. Apply a thin layer of elastic base on the tipa and then, without drying it, apply Extension UV Gel, gently fix the tipa on the nail plate, polymerize completely in a UV/LED light for 1 minute, in a UV light for 2 minutes.

- Remove the step in the cuticle area with a thin carbide cutter or level the base with a thin brush, file the free edge if necessary.

- Proceed to the three-phase gel lacquer coating.


Gel for "gel tips" Extension UV Gel, transparent, 14 gr

Code of product: 16056
Stock balance: many
440 ₽
4,88 €
5,89 $
Innovative иновация product from Global Fashion - thick gel to create a strong bond between the nail plate and gel tips! The gel consistency allows you to fix the gel tips without any effort. The gel does not flow, you do not need to fix the tip on the nail, you just set it and send it to the lamp immediately for full polymerization! Express extension becomes really fast with Extension UV Gel!


Application:

- Prepare the nail plate, use dehydrator and primer, and apply a thin layer of elastic base with rubbing motions and polymerize.

- Saw or apply primer/acetone to the inside of the tip so that the surface becomes rough. Apply a thin layer of elastic base on the tipa and then, without drying it, apply Extension UV Gel, gently fix the tipa on the nail plate, polymerize completely in a UV/LED light for 1 minute, in a UV light for 2 minutes.

- Remove the step in the cuticle area with a thin carbide cutter or level the base with a thin brush, file the free edge if necessary.

- Proceed to the three-phase gel lacquer coating.


Specification
Barcode 4673724660926
Viewers 229
Number of items per box 12
Expiration date 3 года
Dimensions
Length 5.00
Width 5.00
Height 3.50
Volume 14.00

Select the appropriate
number of stars

There are no reviews for this product.

Инновационная новинка от Global Fashion - густой гель для создания прочного сцепления между ногтевой пластиной и гелевыми типсами! Консистенция геля позволяет закрепить гелевые типсы без каких-либо усилий. Гель не течёт, при его использовании не нужно фиксировать типсу на ногте, достаточно установить и сразу отправить в лампу на полную полимеризацию! Экспресс-наращивание становится по-настоящему быстрым с Extension UV Gel!


Применение:

• Подготовьте ногтевую пластину, используйте дегидратор и праймер, а также нанесите тонкий слой эластичной базы втирающими движениями и полимеризуйте.

• Внутреннюю сторону типсы опилить или нанести на неё праймер/ацетон, чтобы поверхность стала шероховатой. Нанесите на типсу тонкий слой эластичной базы, а затем, не просушивая её, выложите Extension UV Gel, аккуратно зафиксируйте типсу на ногтевой пластине, полностью полимеризуйте в UV/LED-лампе 1 минуту, в UV-лампе 2 минуты.

• Уберите ступеньку в зоне кутикулы тонкой твердосплавной фрезой или же выровняйте поверхность базой при помощи тонкой кисти, при необходимости подпилите свободный край.

• Приступите к трёхфазному гель-лаковому покрытию.


Гель для "гелевых типс" Extension UV Gel, прозрачный, 14 гр

Код продукта: 16056
Остаток на складе: много
440 ₽
4,88 €
5,89 $

Количество:

Инновационная иновация от Global Fashion - густой гель для создания прочного сцепления между ногтевой пластиной и гелевыми типсами! Консистенция геля позволяет закрепить гелевые типсы без каких-либо усилий. Гель не течёт, при его использовании не нужно фиксировать типсу на ногте, достаточно установить и сразу отправить в лампу на полную полимеризацию! Экспресс-наращивание становится по-настоящему быстрым с Extension UV Gel!


Применение:

• Подготовьте ногтевую пластину, используйте дегидратор и праймер, а также нанесите тонкий слой эластичной базы втирающими движениями и полимеризуйте.

• Внутреннюю сторону типсы опилить или нанести на неё праймер/ацетон, чтобы поверхность стала шероховатой. Нанесите на типсу тонкий слой эластичной базы, а затем, не просушивая её, выложите Extension UV Gel, аккуратно зафиксируйте типсу на ногтевой пластине, полностью полимеризуйте в UV/LED-лампе 1 минуту, в UV-лампе 2 минуты.

• Уберите ступеньку в зоне кутикулы тонкой твердосплавной фрезой или же выровняйте поверхность базой при помощи тонкой кисти, при необходимости подпилите свободный край.

• Приступите к трёхфазному гель-лаковому покрытию.


Характеристики
Баркод 4673724660926
Просмотры 229
Количество товаров в одной коробке 12
Срок годности 3 года
Размеры
Длинна 5.00
Ширина 5.00
Высота 3.50
Объём 14.00

Выберите соответствующее
количество звезд

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

С этим товаром покупают