Sleek, small, flat brush, made of high quality synthetic fiber. The tip is slightly rounded in the shape of a paddle, the brush itself is quite small and short, somewhat reminiscent of a lip brush. It is designed to apply and smoothly blend both solid and cream shadows.

The makeup brush also works well when you want to apply fine, clear lines, small accents in the corners of the eyes and in the folds of the eyelid, and sometimes used for extra-precise application of lipstick on the lips. With this brush, you can easily apply products point-by-point, conceal small imperfections. This brush is a must-have if you need ultra-professional makeup.

CVB-03 thin make-up brush

Code of product: 1067
Stock balance: many
186 ₽
2,06 €
2,49 $

Sleek, small, flat brush, made of high quality synthetic fiber. The tip is slightly rounded in the shape of a paddle, the brush itself is quite small and short, somewhat reminiscent of a lip brush. It is designed to apply and smoothly blend both solid and cream shadows.

The makeup brush also works well when you want to apply fine, clear lines, small accents in the corners of the eyes and in the folds of the eyelid, and sometimes used for extra-precise application of lipstick on the lips. With this brush, you can easily apply products point-by-point, conceal small imperfections. This brush is a must-have if you need ultra-professional makeup.

Specification
Viewers 55
Shelf number to stock L83
Dimensions
Length 22.50
Width 4.50
Height 0.50

Select the appropriate
number of stars

Фото-отзыв

There are no reviews for this product.

Изящная, маленькая, плоская кисть, изготовлена из синтетического волокна высокого качества. Кончик слегка округлый в форме весла, сама по себе кисточка довольно маленькая и короткая, отчасти напоминает кисть для губ. Предназначена для нанесения и плавной растушевки как твердых, так и кремовых теней.

Так же кисточка для макияжа хорошо работает, если требуется нанести тонкие четкие линии, небольшие акценты в уголках глаз и в складках века, а также иногда используется для экстра-точного нанесения помады на губы. С помощью этой кисти легко можно нанести продукты точечно, скрыть небольшие недостатки. Эта кисть необходима в наборе, если Вам нужен ультра-профессиональный мейкап.

Кисть для make-up тонкая CVB-03

Код продукта: 1067
Остаток на складе: много
186 ₽
2,06 €
2,49 $

Количество:

Изящная, маленькая, плоская кисть, изготовлена из синтетического волокна высокого качества. Кончик слегка округлый в форме весла, сама по себе кисточка довольно маленькая и короткая, отчасти напоминает кисть для губ. Предназначена для нанесения и плавной растушевки как твердых, так и кремовых теней.

Так же кисточка для макияжа хорошо работает, если требуется нанести тонкие четкие линии, небольшие акценты в уголках глаз и в складках века, а также иногда используется для экстра-точного нанесения помады на губы. С помощью этой кисти легко можно нанести продукты точечно, скрыть небольшие недостатки. Эта кисть необходима в наборе, если Вам нужен ультра-профессиональный мейкап.

Характеристики
Просмотры 55
Номер полки на склад L83
Размеры
Длинна 22.50
Ширина 4.50
Высота 0.50

Выберите соответствующее
количество звезд

Фото-отзыв

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.