The 180-grit interchangeable files have a sticky base and are glued to a metal base of suitable size just before the nails are treated. After treatment the removable file is peeled off and disposed of without requiring additional disinfection and sterilization costs from the master, which is very profitable and economical. Another important thing is that the master can glue on a metal base file of the desired hardness in this combination of abrasives, which are not available in the standard factory production. The base has two surfaces, so if necessary you can use two files of different hardness. 

How to use saws with interchangeable tips: a disposable file with the required abrasiveness is glued to the metal base in front of the client. After completion of the work it is enough to remove the tips used on the client and disinfect the base. 

Size: length - 177 mm, width - 19 mm.

Interchangeable tips straight 180 grit-50pcs.

Code of product: 5537
Stock balance: many
660 ₽
7,31 €
8,83 $
The 180-grit interchangeable files have a sticky base and are glued to a metal base of suitable size just before the nails are treated. After treatment the removable file is peeled off and disposed of without requiring additional disinfection and sterilization costs from the master, which is very profitable and economical. Another important thing is that the master can glue on a metal base file of the desired hardness in this combination of abrasives, which are not available in the standard factory production. The base has two surfaces, so if necessary you can use two files of different hardness. 

How to use saws with interchangeable tips: a disposable file with the required abrasiveness is glued to the metal base in front of the client. After completion of the work it is enough to remove the tips used on the client and disinfect the base. 

Size: length - 177 mm, width - 19 mm.

Specification
Barcode 4603764674713
Viewers 283
Number of items per box 50
Shelf number to stock J82

Select the appropriate
number of stars

There are no reviews for this product.

Сменные файлы 180 грит имеют липкую основу, клеятся на подходящую по размеру металлическую основу непосредственно перед обработкой ногтей. После обработки сменная пилка отклеивается и утилизируется, не требуя от мастера дополнительных затрат по дезинфекции и стерилизации, что очень выгодно и экономично. Еще немаловажным является то, что мастер может наклеить на металлическую основу пилочки нужной жесткости в таком сочетании абразивов, которые не выпускаются при стандартном заводском производстве. Основа имеет две поверхности, поэтому при необходимости можно использовать две пилки разной жёсткости. 

Способ применения пилок со сменными насадками: На металлическую основу при клиенте приклеивается одноразовая пилочка с нужной абразивностью. После завершения работы достаточно удалить использованные на клиента насадки и продезинфицировать основу. 

Размер: длина - 177 мм, ширина - 19 мм.

Сменные файлы прямые 180 грит - 50шт

Код продукта: 5537
Остаток на складе: много
660 ₽
7,31 €
8,83 $

Количество:

Сменные файлы 180 грит имеют липкую основу, клеятся на подходящую по размеру металлическую основу непосредственно перед обработкой ногтей. После обработки сменная пилка отклеивается и утилизируется, не требуя от мастера дополнительных затрат по дезинфекции и стерилизации, что очень выгодно и экономично. Еще немаловажным является то, что мастер может наклеить на металлическую основу пилочки нужной жесткости в таком сочетании абразивов, которые не выпускаются при стандартном заводском производстве. Основа имеет две поверхности, поэтому при необходимости можно использовать две пилки разной жёсткости. 

Способ применения пилок со сменными насадками: На металлическую основу при клиенте приклеивается одноразовая пилочка с нужной абразивностью. После завершения работы достаточно удалить использованные на клиента насадки и продезинфицировать основу. 

Размер: длина - 177 мм, ширина - 19 мм.

Характеристики
Баркод 4603764674713
Просмотры 282
Количество товаров в одной коробке 50
Номер полки на склад J82

Выберите соответствующее
количество звезд

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

С этим товаром покупают