Vogue air airbrush Global Fashion -it is very easy to use device. It can be used to apply paint on different kinds of work and products. This versatile device for creating drawings, not only on fabrics but also create a beautiful gradient transition on the nails.Compressor airbrush VogueAir compact and very lightweight (0.45 kg), but has good power. It has a low noise threshold. Spray gun is made of special alloy, which is safe for work and additionally, it has a regulator the power dissipation of the jet, which is very convenient to use.
 Specifications:
The nozzle diameter of 0.3 mm(it is possible to install nozzles 0.2 mm and 0.5 mm).The size of the spray gun14.3x8.9x2.5cm.Plastic pipette7.6 cmWorking pressure0,14 - 1 BAR.The maximum pressureof 1.8 BAR.Performanceof 10.5 l/minthe size of the compressor10,5x10,8х5см.Voltage100 - 240 V


Airbrush HS08ADC-K

Code of product: 1035
Stock balance: many
4 620 ₽
51,19 €
61,82 $
Vogue air airbrush Global Fashion -it is very easy to use device. It can be used to apply paint on different kinds of work and products. This versatile device for creating drawings, not only on fabrics but also create a beautiful gradient transition on the nails.Compressor airbrush VogueAir compact and very lightweight (0.45 kg), but has good power. It has a low noise threshold. Spray gun is made of special alloy, which is safe for work and additionally, it has a regulator the power dissipation of the jet, which is very convenient to use.
 Specifications:
The nozzle diameter of 0.3 mm(it is possible to install nozzles 0.2 mm and 0.5 mm).The size of the spray gun14.3x8.9x2.5cm.Plastic pipette7.6 cmWorking pressure0,14 - 1 BAR.The maximum pressureof 1.8 BAR.Performanceof 10.5 l/minthe size of the compressor10,5x10,8х5см.Voltage100 - 240 V


Specification
Barcode 4603764605236
Viewers 719
Number of items per box 12
Dimensions
Length 23.00
Width 23.00
Height 12.00

Select the appropriate
number of stars

There are no reviews for this product.

Similar products

Аэрограф Vogue air Global Fashion - это очень простое в использовании устройство. С его помощью можно наносить краски на разные виды работ и изделий. Это универсальное устройство для создания рисунков не только на тканях, но и создание красивого градиентного перехода на ногтях. Компрессор аэрографа VogueAir компактный и очень легкий (всего 0,45 кг), но при этом обладает хорошей мощностью. Он обладает низким порогом шума. Пистолет-распылитель сделан из специального сплава, который безопасен для работы и кроме того он имеет регулятор мощности рассеивания струи, что очень удобно в использовании.

Технические характеристики:

Диаметр сопла 0.3 мм (есть возможность установки сопла 0,2 мм и 0,5 мм). Размер пистолета-распылителя 14.3x8.9x2.5см. Пластиковая пипетка 7.6 см.Рабочее давление 0,14 - 1 BAR. Максимальное давление 1,8 BAR. Производительность 10,5 л/мин. Размер компрессора 10,5x10,8x5см. Напряжение 100 - 240 В

Аэрограф HS08ADC-K

Код продукта: 1035
Остаток на складе: много
4 620 ₽
51,19 €
61,82 $
7 купили

Количество:

7 купили
Описание

Аэрограф Vogue air Global Fashion - это очень простое в использовании устройство. С его помощью можно наносить краски на разные виды работ и изделий. Это универсальное устройство для создания рисунков не только на тканях, но и создание красивого градиентного перехода на ногтях. Компрессор аэрографа VogueAir компактный и очень легкий (всего 0,45 кг), но при этом обладает хорошей мощностью. Он обладает низким порогом шума. Пистолет-распылитель сделан из специального сплава, который безопасен для работы и кроме того он имеет регулятор мощности рассеивания струи, что очень удобно в использовании.

Технические характеристики:

Диаметр сопла 0.3 мм (есть возможность установки сопла 0,2 мм и 0,5 мм). Размер пистолета-распылителя 14.3x8.9x2.5см. Пластиковая пипетка 7.6 см.Рабочее давление 0,14 - 1 BAR. Максимальное давление 1,8 BAR. Производительность 10,5 л/мин. Размер компрессора 10,5x10,8x5см. Напряжение 100 - 240 В

Характеристики
Характеристики
Просмотры 909
Количество товаров в одной коробке 12
Размеры
Длинна 23.00
Ширина 23.00
Высота 12.00
Отзывы (0)

Выберите соответствующее
количество звезд

Фото-отзыв

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Похожие товары